pic
Excellent!!! Very rare life experience to finally have medical office professionals that I completely trust and feel 100% comfortable asking the tough questions. They have been there for me more than once and are always accommodating. I would highly recommend them to friends and family if there needs line up with the office services

Mike G. | Apr 24, 2024
(...)
Great people and professional. Fast service.

Brian W. | Apr 17, 2024
(...)
5 stars

Don M. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)
Excelente me atendieron de la.mejor manera y cubrieron todas mis dudas . Cumplió todas mis expectativas y el idioma no fue problema. Estoy muy agradecida.

Merlis Y. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)
George and Kenisha (may have spelled wrong) are the best! They are responsive and always accommodating when I need anything. I appreciate the comfort of the office, appointment availability and their location is GREAT!!! Never an issue getting an appointment and parking is a breeze!

Kristi R. | Apr 16, 2024
(...)
Fantastic, very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. All of my questions were answered very respectfully.

Nathan S. | Mar 19, 2024
(...)
The only issue is that the suite number was not included on the address from the VA it is 103

Frank R. | Feb 28, 2024
(...)
I can’t say enough good things about George and his office. In a world where everyone is rushed and you can so easily feel like just a number to your provider, George really cares. He takes his time. He asks questions and he answers ALL of mine. He knows when my next appointment is better than I do: two thumbs up, highly recommend!!

Joanna A. | Jan 18, 2024
(...)
George is exactly what my family needs in a family doctor. He genuinely cares about each of us and goes above and beyond to ensure we receive quality care especially when the kids are sick. His bedside manner keeps me laughing regardless of how I’m feeling. He’s a great man all around.

Shane A. | Jan 02, 2024
(...)
Always an amazing experience, even with not so good news !

James G. | Dec 06, 2023
(...)
Always show his concern about your well-being

Angelo C. | Nov 20, 2023
(...)
Every time I've been in it has been a great experience. I feel as if Dr George truly wants to assist with my needs and I'm not just another patient.

Derek D. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)
Great

Bob M. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)
Geoerge was very knowledgeable and courteous. My only issue was the 60$ copay. I pay 250$ a month for insurance for myself and need to find an in network provider. In network my copay is 35$. Thankyou, Cory Elliott

Cory E. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)
Dr. Tsibu is so friendly. I felt at ease talking with him and addressing all the issues I have been dealing with. He listens when I have a concern and goes above and beyond fir his patients. I am so glad to finally feel heard by my physician.

LaChelle J. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)
This is my go to place when I can’t get in to see my primary care doctor. They give great care.

Robbyn B. | Aug 29, 2023
(...)
Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. The team at this office were very patient and helpful in navigating treatment for me. Specifically, Mr. Tsibu - He was very compassionate and kind. He laid out a care plan and included me in the planning process, ensuring that the program is something I’m confident I can stick to. Additionally, Ms. Frazier- as she made sure I was comfortable the entire time, answering all of my questions, and providing bedside care during treatment. This is a Phenomenal practice! They really care about people.

Jo T. | Aug 14, 2023
(...)
Highly satisfied.

Ojo S. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
Every staff in the clinic are so caring and very polite. They give you good treatment and attention needed. Doctor is very friendly and treats you with respect. Environment is very clean and tidy

Oyeniran A. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)
He listened to my concerns and he is very easy to talk to. I see improvement in my overall health. Highly recommend.

Lashonda S. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
Accommodating professional

Magdalen K. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)
I called for a refill request and the pharmacy never received them. It's been over a week, it's very frustrating and inconvenient. I shouldn't have to keep calling about the same thing, I would rather find another provider.

S. Denise G. | Jul 08, 2023
(...)
The experience is like none other. Professional with a personal touch second to none. An absolute joy to visit the doctor. Who can truly say that? I can for I can't wait to meet George just to visit. He and his staff are like family. I know my best interest is always first and treated with genuine concern.

Steven H. | Jul 05, 2023
(...)

Nathan I. | Jul 02, 2023
(...)
I think he really does care about his patience and not just the money grab

Rich P. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)
Staff and provider very courteous,pleasant and friendly. Clean environment. Quick and efficient service.Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mignan B. | Jun 03, 2023
(...)
Overall a great experience with Dr. George. They don’t have you waiting for hours to be seen. Don’t hesitate to check out Braxton Medical Clinic.

Whitney C. | Jun 01, 2023
(...)
I appreciate the time and attention that I received. I am trying to make positive changes in my health and he LISTENED to my goals and asked me how he could help. Listening goes a long way with me!

Kristi R. | May 29, 2023
(...)
Kind, polite, professional

Jeremy H. | May 25, 2023
(...)
Very nice, and easy to see.

Christopher H. | May 23, 2023
(...)
Very clean and comforting enviroment. They treated my wound well and gave good information on how to care for it. I would definitely go back !

Miles T. | May 20, 2023
(...)
Best doctor experience hands down!!

Robert P. | May 16, 2023
(...)
George made everything simple, and he was a joy to work with. I could tell he cared, and he made me feel like I was his only patient. Thanks Dr. George!

Mark W. | May 15, 2023
(...)
George and his staff go the extra mile to ensure you get the proper medical treatment. They are very detailed.

Jerome P. | May 15, 2023
(...)
I appreciated the prompt and professional manner in which I was treated.

Ralph H. | May 15, 2023
(...)
Great

Barbara A. | May 14, 2023
(...)
Great DR. He knows what he’s doing especially when it comes to diagnosing issues

Matthew O. | May 08, 2023
(...)
Telemedicine - he took care of what I needed to have taken care of

Robbyn B. | May 08, 2023
(...)
George is always very thorough. He cares about his patients and it shows in his attention to detail. I highly recommend his clinic

Ken M. | May 03, 2023
(...)
Awesome real down to earth! Make patients feel comfortable! Clean place of business!

Leon G. | May 03, 2023
(...)
Braxton Medical Clinic was able to fit us in last minute to take care of our needs. Even offered follow up by telehealth , which was super convenient for my family.

Caitlyn R. | May 02, 2023
(...)
Dr. George was very personable, knowledgeable and took his time answering all my questions. Thank you to him and Kenisha for a great experience.

Katrina H. | May 02, 2023
(...)
I love Dr . George he is really down to earth and care about his patients and you’re not only a patient but family. I highly recommend him.

David T. | Apr 29, 2023
(...)
Amazing as always

Rita R. | Apr 29, 2023
(...)
Everything went well

James G. | Apr 25, 2023
(...)
very good Bedside manner, Very thorough

Angelo C. | Apr 25, 2023
(...)
Top quality care! I have nothing but good things to say about Mr. George Tsibu and his staff.

Ryland D. | Apr 24, 2023
(...)
Very good doctor.

Brian W. | Apr 24, 2023
(...)
My experience with Mr. Tsibu has been excellent as I am currently involved with a number of number of health care providers. He and his staff project a genuine concern for me as a patient, and they have been very flexible in arranging appointments for me. I am already recommending that some of my family members who need a family practice professional who can see them on short notice. I have faith in him to provide me with competent medical advice backed with general concern. He is great! Robert Cross

Robert C. | Apr 18, 2023
(...)
Very caring, competent, motivational, homely, and takes personal care of their patients.

Godwin A. | Apr 12, 2023
(...)
Awesome service, reliability and experience

Jason L. | Apr 08, 2023
(...)
I absolutely love it here!!! I’m a recovery addict and Dr. George is so attentive, caring and respectful of my recovery. He takes time to get to know you personally so there your Not a number! Your actually a human being! I’ve never felt so cared for by a doctor before like I do him!

Emily H. | Apr 07, 2023
(...)
Excellent I love that I can call the office instead of going to the walk in clinic or emergency room. He’s and excellent and amazing doctor

Renee H. | Apr 05, 2023
(...)
Personable, no wait time and knowledgeable

Scott B. | Apr 01, 2023
(...)
Also helpful professional and prompt

Michael G. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)
This is by far the best primary care I've had. I've been to so many doctors only for them to tell me all my symptoms are normal.. the Dr and nurse here actually cares and listens to me. I highly recommend Braxon medical clinic.

Shelby W. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)
Highly recommended

Emeka M. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)
I had a very pleasant first time visit I felt at home and cared for at the same time.

Ndidiamaka M. | Mar 27, 2023
(...)
Great staff, great care, what else can I say but they’re Great!

Donald D. | Mar 25, 2023
(...)
Excellent

Karen O. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
Great experience with Dr George and staff. Little to no wait, in and out in 20 mins. Would highly recommend.

Todd W. | Mar 20, 2023
(...)
Excellent

Stephen F. | Mar 19, 2023
(...)
Absolutely satisfied with the detail attention given and overall care and follow up received.

Bonaventure A. | Mar 19, 2023
(...)
He is a great Doctor with great sins of humor

Tony S. | Mar 10, 2023
(...)
Great experience was able to schedule an appointment the day before quick response time. Mr.George did not rush through exam made sure he cover every question and if something was forgot gave me a phone call. Plan on having this practice as a PCP for the time being

Kanetra S. | Mar 07, 2023
(...)
Always great service

Fredesvinda D. | Mar 07, 2023
(...)
Great and friendly staff, George is deligent and thorough with patient. I will recommend this place.

Stanley E. | Mar 04, 2023
(...)
Extremely great

Oyeniran A. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Great!

Jonathan D. | Feb 28, 2023
(...)
Mr. George Tsibu, NP-C has not only provided me with excellent services, both medically and mentally, but also my husband and my three children as well! If you want above board, honest and sincere care from a medical professional, then George Tsibu, NP-C is most definitely your man. George, Thank you for all you have done and continue to do for me and my family! We Love you!

Wilma P. | Feb 27, 2023
(...)
Great health care professional

Bill R. | Feb 25, 2023
(...)
Health is the most important thing. BMC is the best thing for all your healthcare needs.

Beonca J. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
He's great and addresses my issues

Karen S. | Feb 20, 2023
(...)
George is kind, considerate & professional. Wonderful “bedside manner”

Charlene C. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
Quick appointments, easy scheduling, friendly staff

Amber N. | Feb 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Tsibu is the most patient and caring doctor that I have ever seen. He actively listens to you and never dismisses what you are saying. He is the best doctor.

Amie L. | Feb 14, 2023
(...)
My experiences have been Good.

Terrence W. | Feb 14, 2023
(...)
Felt so comfortable, I was nervous coming in but Dr. George is a genuinely great guy. So kind and attentive.

Chris H. | Feb 13, 2023
(...)
George is the best. I am confident of his knowledge and expertise in the medical field and trust him completely.

Ryan G. | Feb 09, 2023
(...)
Braxton medical clinic is the best so far. Very professional and caring staff, Dr George have time for his patients and I will recommend him to anyone

Mark A. | Feb 08, 2023
(...)
This office has the best bedside manner, and always listens to your concerns.

Briana A. | Feb 08, 2023
(...)
Gets me back where I need to be and always does follow calls

Tracey F. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
It is always a pleasant experience when I go see George, he is exactly what I was looking for in a provider. George is very attentive and listens to what you have to say, he lets you tell him about your body and not the other way around. I want you all to go check him out for yourself, just don’t take my word for it. Trust me you all are going to like him too I can GUARANTEE it!

La'Toya L. | Jan 31, 2023
(...)
Dr. Tsibu is the best care advisor. He takes time to understand your needs and give the best honest advice. I highly recommend him for any of your healthcare needs.

Shilpa P. | Jan 31, 2023
(...)
Very smart and honest, didn’t try to make do more than what I needed.

Ali A. | Jan 28, 2023
(...)
Great location

Meldric J. | Jan 28, 2023
(...)
Such an understanding , kind and all around great doctor !

Makayla R. | Jan 28, 2023
(...)
Dr. Tsibu is the friendliest doctor that I have seen in years! Very helpful and I would recommend him to anyone who wants a caring and professional experience.

Clyde H. | Jan 28, 2023
(...)
Very professional Very explainatory

Greg P. | Jan 24, 2023
(...)
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with his office and George. He made the process easy, SO easy and the care I received was amazing. My whole family is gonna be going there now on.

Joanna A. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)
Excellent experience

Cassandra M. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)
Wonderful experience. I was a walk-in. The wait wasn’t very long at all. I was seen within 10 minutes after my arrival. Mr. George was polite, professional and took time to explain my diagnosis and treatment plan. There was even a phone from staff to call and check on me.

Phylliss F. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)
Good information

Keith A. | Jan 22, 2023
(...)
Dr. Tsibu was very thorough and caring!

Emily D. | Jan 16, 2023
(...)
Good peeps.

Tom M. | Jan 16, 2023
(...)
5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I highly recommend! Personable staff providing great care! Reasonably priced office visits!

Carolyn R. | Jan 16, 2023
(...)
Always very attentive to my concern.

Renata D. | Jan 16, 2023
(...)
prompt and made sure to follow up.

Clarence O. | Jan 16, 2023
(...)
He was great.and new what was wrong with me. I got better in 3 days

Sandra D. | Jan 14, 2023
(...)
Always spot on.

Ernest H. | Jan 12, 2023
(...)
Very patient and friendly staff on point.

Santiago G. | Jan 12, 2023
(...)
I absolutely love Mr. Tsibu's bedside manner and care. The man is genuine and thorough. I am proud to be one of his patients.

Steven H. | Jan 12, 2023
(...)
He is always great . Gets down to the problem .

Danielle G. | Jan 12, 2023
(...)
Very nice and helpful

Kay W. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
Great experience with excellent care!

Dalin H. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
Mr. Tsibu was very personable and thorough. He answered any questions taking the time to answer them. I felt confident in any treatment I may need in the future.

Lorie U. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
My visit to the Braxton clinic was very unique and interesting. I was informed about about the procedure and it has to be done. The Np-c was very professional and he speaks clearly and he listened to all my concerns. I highly recommend The Braxton clinic.

Alpha S. | Jan 09, 2023
(...)
My experience with George is always phenomenal! Highly recommend!

Carlisha W. | Jan 07, 2023
(...)
So nice I really loved how easy it was. And the care I got. I'm better now.thk you

Sandra D. | Jan 07, 2023
(...)
Great dr

Chandra C. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Very good with patient care

Alexis K. | Dec 28, 2022
(...)
Great people!

Steven C. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
I had a great experience, wonderful staff and George is great!

KaNyah F. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
B

Michael L. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Always Great

James G. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Very pleasant and always take great care of me

Shannon L. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
The personnel was courteous and showed a professional demeanor toward me. I value the welcoming, non-threatening environment and the rapid assistance I received. I've already referred a lot of people to Braxton Medical Clinic . I'm grateful.

Patrick E. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
very friendly and a great place to go

Donald D. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
He is definitely a doctor who cares and want to find the root of the issue. I’ve never met a doctor as caring as he has been for my family

Tawanna M. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Mark G.

"Professional staffs and very helpful employees. Doctor George really explained everything to me and took really good care of me."
(...)
"I've had three successful surgeries performed by Dr. Jonathan Hancock. His professionalism and caring nature are beyond measure."

"Absolutely fantastic visit! The staff was amazing! Immediately when I walked in the door I felt very welcome and at home."
(...)
Silpa P.

"I highly recommend going there for any of your medical needs! Service is exceptional!"
(...)
Ojo S.

"If you are looking for a clinic where you will be treated like family, Braxton Medical clinic is the clinic you need."
(...)
Sam B.

"The Braxton Medical staff were very kind and most caring to our needs!! Thank you for being so attentive and offering the sense the urgency we were looking for!"
(...)
Faith S.

"Exceptional service! Dr. Tsibu was thorough and professional. The staff was very personable and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend!"
(...)
Amie L.

"Dr.Tsibu is the most caring doctor that I have ever been to. He actively listened to everything I had to say (and I talk a lot) and gave me his full attention."
(...)
Lexi S

"During our appointments he takes his time with us, talk to us, and of course give us a solution for our medical issue or issues."
(...)